Welcome to the 
National Residence Hall Honorary
    OTM Website



Submit OTMS

Search OTMS

Quick Report Links

Sign into OTMS.NRHH.org

NACURH OTM Winners for August 2016

Organization - Warren Residential Life Staff
University of California, San Diego - PACURH

Institution Faculty/Staff - Stephen Loveless
University of Northern Colorado - IACURH

Resident Assistant - Brian Loh
University of Southern California - PACURH

Community Service Program - Big Red's Blitz
Western Kentucky University - SAACURH

Educational Program - Hall Involvement (HI) Team
University of Arizona - IACURH

First Year Student - Caleb Mann
University of Iowa - MACURH

Executive Board Member - Ben Skipor
Northern Illinois University - GLACURH

Diversity Program - Got Privilege?
Northern Illinois University - GLACURH

Advisor - Mitchell Holston
Colorado State University - IACURH

Passive Program - Title IX Bulletin Board
Cornell University - NEACURH

Spotlight - University Commons Mailroom
Georgia State University - SAACURH

Residential Community - UW Apartments
University of Wyoming - IACURH

Residence Life Professional Staff - Rachael Amick
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee - GLACURH

Questions about OTMs?

Check out the new category descriptions that provide standard definition and guidance for all OTMs submitted to the local, regional, and NACURH levels. If you have questions about particular OTMs, please check out your regional NRHH website for assistance.

Want to link to OTMs.NRHH.org?

If your chapter has its own website, you can link directly to the submission pages of your university. This helps in making it easier and faster for people from your university to submit OTMs.

Learn more about linking here.


Regional NRHH Websites:

Campus NRHH Websites:

Facebook Activity

Twitter Activity #OTMs

All OTMs submitted are copyright of The National Residence Hall Honorary. © 2000-2016.
The OTM Database System is copyright of Andrew Bell, an alumnus of the
Little Apple Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary of Kansas State University.
Any reproduction or altering of code is strictly prohibited. © 2003-2016.